HEADQUARTERS

3-5, rue Palatine
75006 Paris — France
T +33 1 53 19 19 24
reception@pierrehardy.com

COMMUNICATION

Marion Daumas-Duport
Communications Director
mdaumas@pierrehardy.com

Rabéa Didi
International Press Manager
rdidi@pierrehardy.com

PR Consulting — US press
yesenia@prconsulting.net

Steady Study— Japan press
yuko.t@steadystudy.co.jp

SALES

Christopher Turnier
Director of Commercial & Merchandising Development
cturnier@pierrehardy.com

Raphaële Dufour
Deputy Commercial Director
rdufour@pierrehardy.com

Quentin Gilles
Area Manager & Retail Coordinator
qgilles@pierrehardy.com

Benedetta Vezzelli
Area Manager
bvezzelli@pierrehardy.com